Home > Commercial Lighting

Commercial Lighting





As Cooper Electric’s Commercial Lighting Department, with service that’s unmatched in the industry and 35 of the most knowledgeable people in the business, it’s no wonder that we’ve become “the lighting pros”. Our specialty lighting units are dedicated to knowing the customer and their local market. We have the resources that ensure the client gets the correct material, at the right place, at the right time, every time.

An expert team of project managers spearheads each assignment and keep clients up to date on every phase of the job. Our qualified staff is the best at ensuring proper management for all size projects, from the smallest to multi-million dollar assignments.

Whether it’s guidance with design build projects and product specifications, checking acknowledgements and expediting shipments, or error control, Cooper Electric lights the way.

Cooper Electric's Commercial Lighting Department offers:

  • Large and small project quotations
  • Guidance with design build projects
  • Product specification
  • Unsurpassed product resource and knowledge
  • Experienced project management at every phase

For more information on our commercial lighting department please contact:

North/Central Commercial Lighting Manager
Jim Reilly
Jim.Reilly@cooper-electric.com

Central New Jersey Contacts:
Roseanne Bennett
Quotations Administrator
Roseanne.Bennett@cooper-electric.com

Adrian Barrera
Adrian.Barrera@cooper-electric.com

1 Matrix Drive
Monroe, NJ 08831
Telephone: 732-747-2233

North Jersey Contacts:
Colleen Breeman
Colleen.Breeman@cooper-electric.com

72 North Washington Avenue
Bergenfield, NJ,
Telephone: 201-385-7777

Southern NJ Contacts: 
Kate Bell
Kate.Bell@cooper-electric.com

Bill Vandorick
Bill.Vandorick@cooper-electric.com

Mary Macool
Mary.Macool@cooper-electric.com
Quotations Administrator

1251 Metropolitan Avenue
West Deptford, NJ
Telephone: 856-853-9922

New York Contacts:
Rob Lane
Rob.Lane@cooper-electric.com

Brenda Emanuel
Brenda.Emanuel@cooper-electric.com
Quotations Administrator

Danielle Turner
Danielle.turner@cooper-electric.com

43 West 24th Street
New York , NY
Telephone: 212-414-0303

NY – Hudson Valley contact :
Peter Brechtel
peter.brechtel@cooper-electric.com

Nick Celetti
Nick.Celetti@cooper-electric.com

100 Grasslands  Road
Elmsford , NY 10523-1110
Telephone: 914-347-6300

Pennsylvania Contact:
Jim Martini
Jim.Martini@cooper-electric.com

2198 Industrial Dr
Bethlehem , PA
Telephone: 610-865-5501