Commercial Lighting and Small Projects Solutions

As Cooper Electric's Commercial Lighting Department, with service that's unmatched in the industry and 35 of the most knowledgeable people in the business, it's no wonder that we've become "the lighting pros". Our specialty lighting units are dedicated to knowing the customer and their local market. We have the resources that ensure the client gets the correct material, at the right place, at the right time, every time.

An expert team of project managers spearheads each assignment and keep clients up to date on every phase of the job. Our qualified staff is the best at ensuring proper management for all size projects, from the smallest to multi-million dollar assignments.

Whether it's guidance with design build projects and product specifications, checking acknowledgements and expediting shipments, or error control, Cooper Electric lights the way.

Cooper Electric's Commercial Lighting and Small Projects Solutions offers:

  • Large and small project quotations
  • Guidance with design build projects
  • Product specification
  • Unsurpassed product resource and knowledge
  • Experienced project management at every phase
  • Design and layout for all types of small projects residential or commercial
  • Lighting automation for business or home
  • Lighting Retrofits
  • Energy lighting solutions
  • Service to the contractor and developer

For more information on our commercial lighting department please contact:

North/Central Commercial Lighting Manager
Jim Reilly
jim.reilly@cooper-electric.com

Central New Jersey Contacts:
Adrian Barrera
adrian.barrera@cooper-electric.com

Frank Calabrese
frank.calabrese@cooper-electric.com

Kelly Casey
kelly.casey@cooper-electric.com

Drew McMahon
drew.mcmahon@cooper-electric.com

Colin Casey
colin.casey@cooper-electric.com

Quotations Administrator:
Roseanne Bennett
roseanne.bennett@cooper-electric.com

666 Route 35
Middletown, NJ 07748
Telephone: (732) 747-2233

Northern New Jersey Contacts:
Colleen Breeman
colleen.breeman@cooper-electric.com

72 North Washington Avenue
Bergenfield, NJ 07621
Telephone: (201) 385-7777

Southern New Jersey Contacts:
John Stein
john.stein@cooper-electric.com

Bill Vandorick
bill.vandorick@cooper-electric.com

Quotations Administrator:
Mary Macool
mary.macool@cooper-electric.com

1251 Metropolitan Avenue
West Deptford, NJ 08066
Telephone: (856) 853-9922

New York Contacts:
Rob Lane
rob.lane@cooper-electric.com

Brenda Emanuel
brenda.emanuel@cooper-electric.com

Quotations Administrator:
Danielle Turner
danielle.turner@cooper-electric.com

29 West 38th Street
New York, NY 10018
Telephone: (212) 414-0303

NY - Hudson Valley contact :
Peter Brechtel
peter.brechtel@cooper-electric.com

Nick Celetti
nick.celetti@cooper-electric.com

100 Grasslands Road
Elmsford, NY 10523-1110
Telephone: (914) 347-6300

Pennsylvania Contact:
Lisa D. Snyder-Hader
lisa.hader@cooper-electric.com

Jackie Effting
jackie.effting@cooper-electric.com

2198 Industrial Dr
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Telephone: (610) 861-3902