Home > Industrial Automation

Industrial Automation

Cooper Electric Supply Industrial Automation Division is focused on innovative and cost effective solutions to satisfy customer issues and needs.


Whether you are an OEM, Industrial, Commercial or Institution with needs for products to control a single machine, or are looking to integrate an entire solution, Cooper's Industrial Automation Division can help you turn your automation, information, control and power requirements into a competitive advantage. Cooper delivers the best in class service. We are dedicated to providing custom solutions based on your requirements.

Application and Sales Engineers are thoroughly trained in their field and can provide you with the expertise in the development of your project. Our products support your automation, power and control requirements from our extensive inventory at our Central Distribution Centers and stocked at our 29 locations throughout Northeastern and Central Pennsylvania, the Southern Tier and Central New York,. Contact Cooper's Sales Engineers to discuss your needs.

We have a complete line of products that enable us to provide our customers with the best solution on all facets of a project from development to implementation and troubleshooting.

Capabilities 

  • Food Processing
  • Manufacturing
  • Waste Water
  • OEM
  • Integrators
  • Machine Builders

 

Water/Waste Waster Solutions

Our Industrial Automation Division will help provide solutions across the entire Water/Wastewater process enabling you to
lower energy demands, increase operational efficiency and lower your total cost of ownership. Our dedicated sales staff
and local sales engineers are here to work with you.

Contact our team of experts today

General Inquiries
industrial.automation@cooper-electric.com

Dale C. Cells
Director-Industrial Automation Division
Phone: 610-861-3901
Cell: 610-216-1776
Dale.cells@cooper-electric.com


Carlo Gomez

Application Engineer
Southern New Jersey/Philadelphia
Cell: 609-405-7480
Carlos.gomez@cooper-electric.com


Tim Yancy

Application Sales Engineer
Eastern PA / Philadelphia
Phone: 610-861-3910
Cell: 610-291-9216
Tim.yancy@cooper-electric.com


John D'Elena
Sales Engineer
Northern/Central New Jersey
Cell: 609-619-1767
John.delena@cooper-electric.com


Tom Estilow
Sales Engineer
Southern New Jersey/Philadelphia
Cell: 484-635-8649
Tom.estilow@cooper-electric.com


Lee Snook
Sales Engineer
Central PA
Phone: 570-374-6116
Cell: 570-204-9978
Lee.snook@cooper-electric.com


Joseph Gryskiewicz
Sales Engineer
Northern PA
Cell: 570-899-0276
Joseph.Gryskiewicz@cooper-electric.com


Jason Tereska
Sales Engineer
Western NY
Cell: 607-229-4762
Jason.Tereska@cooper-electric.com


Alex Lourido
VMI Specialist
NJ/PA/NY/DEL
484-655-0629
Alex.lourido@cooper-electric.com


Michael Hamel
VMI Specialist
NJ/PA/NY/Del
484-655-0629
Michael.hamel@cooper-electric.com

Gina Yozzo
VMI Specialist
NJ/PA/NY/DEL
845-372-9069
Gina.yozzo@cooper-electric.com